Jury Members

Austria

Florian Engel
Magazine: 1Truck
1TRUCK MEDIA GmbH
Josefstädter Straße 44/5, 1080 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 1 9239950
Mobile: +43 676 5095868
florian@1truck.tv
www.1truck.tv

Belgium

Jan Voet
Magazine: Transporama
Stekensbergstraat 8
B-2390 Westmalle
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 237 02 82
Mobile: +32 486 25 00 77
jan.voet@transporama.be
www.transporama.be

Bulgaria

Snejina Badjeva
Bulgarian Transport Press
Magazine: Kamioni
8, Iskarski Prolom St.
Sofia 1680
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2.808.1840
Fax: +359.2.958.1575
Mobile: +359 88.850.6470
snejina.badjeva@btp.bg
www.kamioni.bg

Croatia

Dubravko Majetić
Magazine: Kamion&Bus magazine
Business Media Croatia
Savska cesta 182
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 1.6311.800
Fax: +385 1.6311.820
Mobile: +385 91.5774.687
dubravko.majetic@bmcroatia.hr
www.kamion-bus.hr www.bmcroatia.hr

Czech Republic
& Slovakia


Milan Olsansky
Magazine: Trucker
Samalova 90
61500 Brno
Czech Republic
Mobile: +420 602.50.50.85
milan.o@atlas.cz
www.trucker.de

Denmark

Ivan Stjernqvist
Magazine: Lastbilmagasinet
Roskildevej 162
DK-3600 Frederikssund
Tel: +45 4731 4057
Fax: +45 4731 4087
Mobile: +45 2168 7657
istj@post12.tele.dk
www.lastbil.dk

Finland

Martti Peltonen
Magazine: Auto, tekniikka ja kuljetus
Siilirinne 3 A
FI-01450 Vantaa
Tel.: +358442029710
Mobile.: +358442029710
marttiju.peltonen@gmail.com
www.boy.fi/atk

France

Fabien Calvet
Magazine: France Routes
10 rue du Partanais
31650 St-Orens de Gameville
France
Mobile: +33 6 98 92 20 02
fabien.calvet@me.com
www.franceroute.com

Germany

Oliver Willms
Magazine: Lastauto Omnibus
Angerhof 12
D-85307 Paunzhausen
Germany
Tel: +49-8166-998301
Mobile: +49 176 216 460 51
owi@owimedia.de
www.eurotransport.de

Great Britain

Will Shiers
Magazine: Commercial Motor – Truck&Driver – Motor Transport
DVV Media International
6th Floor, Chancery House
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 8912 2157
Mobile: +44 7931 767845
will.shiers@roadtransport.com
www.commercialmotor.com

Greece

Vassilis Daramouskas
Magazine: Troxoi & TIR
Agrimanakis Publications S.A.
91 Ippokratous st
10680 Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 210.360.2326
Fax: +30 210.360.8131
Mobile: +30 6937 264527
daramouskas@troxoikaitir.gr
vassilisdaramouskas@gmail.com
troxoikaitir.gr

Hungary

Sandor Boncser
Magazine: Camion Truck & Bus
Mogvorodi u. 127/B
1141 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 390.4474
Fax: +36 1 390.4474
Mobile: +36 30 9865.485
boncser.s@upcmail.hu
www.camiontruck.hu

Ireland

Jarlath Sweeney
Magazine: Fleet Transport
D'Alton Street
Claremorris
Co Mayo
Ireland
Tef: +353 94 937 28 19
Fax: +353 94 936 28 14
Mobile: +353 87 24 39 239
jarlath@fleet.ie
www.fleet.ie

ltaly

Gianenrico Griffini
Magazine: Vie&Trasporti
Via Conca del Naviglio 37
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 89421350
Mobile: +39 335 6192903
ggriffini@fiaccola.it
gianenrico.griffini@icloud.com
gianenrico.griffini@gmail.com
www.vietrasportiweb.com

Netherlands

Arjan Velthoven
Magazine: TTM.nl
Eisma Industrialmedia
Informaticaweg 3, 7007 CP Doetinchem
PO Box 361, 7000 AJ Doetinchem
Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 2944 709
Mobile: +31 6 189 24 918
a.velthoven@eisma.nl
www.ttm.nl

Norway

Torbjørn Eriksen
Magazine: Anlegg & Transport/ Moderne Transport
P.O. Box 11 - NO-1411 KOLBOTN
Sofiemvrveien 6E, NO-1412 Sofiemyr
Norway
Tel.: +47 66 82 21 01
Mobile: +47 90 11 00 96
torbjorn@bjorgu.no
www.at.no www.mtlogistikk.no

Poland

Aleksander Glus
Magazine: Polski Traker
32 005 Nepolomice
ul. Roweckiego 6
Poland
Tel: +48 12-643.44.08
Fax: +48 12-644.21.37
Mobile: +48 601-438.453
alex@polskitraker.pl
www.polskitraker.pl

Romania

Marilena Matei
Magazine: Tranzit
Trafic Media SRL
Str. Leaota no.13
sector 6, Bucharest
Romania
Tel: +40 21 777 06 98/99
Fax: +40 21 777 06 90
Mobil: +40 744 516 420
marilena.matei@traficmedia.ro www.traficmedia.ro

Russia

Fedor Lapshin
Magazine: Autoreview (Truks and Buses section)
P.O. Box 21
RU-121170 Moscow
Tel: +7 495 958.06.01
+7 495-958.04.40
Fax: +7 495 958.00.50
Mobile: +7 916 127.23.10
fedor.lapshin@autoreview.ru
autoreview.ru

Spain

F. Javier Pedroche (Director)
Magazine: Truck
Plaza Ciudad de Salta, 10 - 1 planta
28043 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 515 59 59
Mobile: +34 609-52.08.42
jpedroche@edpl.es
www.camionactualidad.es

Sweden

Rutger Andersson
Magazine: Trailer
Box 529 - SE-371-23 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel: +46 470 473 88
Fax: +46 470 72 91 91
Mobile: +46 70 824 73 88
rutger.andersson@fabas.se
www.trailer.se

Switzerland

Martin Schatzmann
Magazine: TIRtransNews
Galledia Verlag AG
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Tel: +41 58 344 98 18
Mobile: +41 79 561 98 48
martin.schatzmann@galledia.ch
www.tir-transnews.ch

Turkey

Ahmet Oguz
Magazine: Devir Saati
Fetih Mah. Somuncubaba Sok. No: 67/4
34704 Atasehir – Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 4610049
+90 216 4610208
Fax: +90 216 4610343
Mobile: +90 532 3768219
ahmet.oguz@devirsaati.com
devirsaati@ttmail.com
devirsaati.com