Jury Members

Austria

Florian Engel
Magazine: Traktuell WEKA-Verlag GmbH
Dresdner Strasse 45
1200 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 1 97.000.180
Fax: +43 1 97.000.5180
Mobile: +43 676.831.87 180
florian.engel@weka.at
www.firmenflotte.at

Belgium

Jan Voet
Magazine: Transporama
Stekensbergstraat 8
B-2390 Westmalle
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 237 02 82
Mobile: +32 486 25 00 77
jan-voet@skynet.be
www.transporama.be

Bulgaria

Snejina Badjeva
Bulgarian Transport Press
Magazine: Kamioni
8, Iskarski Prolom St.
Sofia 1680
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2.808.1840
Mobile: +359 88.850.6470
snejina.badjeva@btp.bg
www.kamioni.bg

Croatia

Dubravko Majetić
Magazine: Kamion&Bus magazine
Business Media Croatia
Bosutska 9
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 1.6311.800
Fax: +385 1.6311.820
Mobile: +385 91.5774.687
dubravko.majetic@bmcroatia.hr
www.kamion-bus.hr

Czech Republic

Milan Olsansky
Magazine: Trucker
Samalova 90
61500 Brno
Czech Republic
Mobile: +420 602.50.50.85
milan.o@atlas.cz
www.trucker.de

Denmark

Ivan Stjernqvist
Magazine: Lastbilmagasinet
Roskildevej 162
DK-3600 Frederikssund
Tel: +45 4731 4057
Fax: +45 4731 4087
Mobile: +45 2168 7657
istj@post12.tele.dk www.lastbil.dk

Finland

Klaus Bremer
Magazine: Auto, tekniikka ja kuljetus
Nuijamiestentie 5A
FI-00400 Helsinki
Tel: +358 9 547.62214
Fax: +358 9 54762246
Mobile: +358 40 9000140
klaus.bremer@boy.fi www.boy.fi/atk

France

Pierre Combemale
Magazine: France Routes
Bauzeins / Bruèjouls
12 330 Clairvaux d’Aveyron
France
Tel: +33 05 65 72 66 77
Mobile: +33 06 80 68 93 86
pierre@combemale.com
www.franceroute.com

Germany

Oliver Willms
Magazine: Lastauto Omnibus
Angerhof 12
D-85307 Paunzhausen
Germany
Tel: +49-8166-998301
Mobile: +49 176 216 460 51
owi@owimedia.de
www.eurotransport.de

Great Britain

Will Shiers
Magazine: Commercial Motor – Truck&Driver – Motor Transport
Road Transport Media Limited
9, Sutton Court Road, Sutton
Surrey SM1 5SZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 8912 2157 Mobile: +44 7931 767845
will.shiers@roadtransport.com
www.commercialmotor.com

Greece

Vassilis Daramouskas
Magazine: Troxoi & TIR
Ippokratous 91
10680 Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 210.360.2326
Fax: +30 210.360.8131
Mobile: +30 6937 264527
daramouskas@troxoikaitir.gr
troxoikaitir.gr

Hungary

Sandor Boncser
Magazine: Camion Truck & Bus
Mogvorodi u. 127/B
1141 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 390.4474
Fax: +36 1 390.4474
Mobile: +36 30 9865.485
boncser.s@upcmail.hu
www.camiontruck.hu

Ireland

Jarlath Sweeney
Magazine: Fleet Transport
D'Alton Street
Claremorris
Co Mayo
Ireland
Tef: +353 94 937 28 19
Fax: +353 94 936 28 14
Mobile: +353 87 24 39 239
jarlath@fleet.ie
www.fleet.ie

ltaly

Gianenrico Griffini
Magazine: Vie&Trasporti
Via Conca del Naviglio 37
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 89421350
Mobile: +39 335 6192903
ggriffini@fiaccola.it
gianenrico.griffini@gmail.com
www.vietrasportiweb.com

Netherlands

Arjan Velthoven
Magazine: TTM.nl
Eisma Industrialmedia
Informaticaweg 3, 7007 CP Doetinchem
PO Box 361, 7000 AJ Doetinchem
Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 2944 709
Mobile: +31 6 189 24 918
a.velthoven@eisma.nl
www.ttm.nl

Norway

Bjorn Eilert Eriksen
Magazine: Anlegg & Transport
P.O. Box 11 - NO-1411 KOLBOTN
Sofiemvrveien 6E, NO-1412 Sofiemyr
Norway
Tel: +47 66.82.21.11
Fax: +47 66.82.21.20
Mobile: +47 90.83.93.87
bjorn@bjorgu.no
bjorgu.no

Poland

Aleksander Glus
Magazine: Polski Traker
32 005 Nepolomice
ul. Roweckiego 6
Poland
Tel: +48 12-643.44.08
Fax: +48 12-644.21.37
Mobile: +48 601-438.453
alex@polskitraker.pl
www.polskitraker.pl

Portugal

Fausto Monteiro Grilo
Magazine: Comunicauto
Apartado 52140
PT-1721-501 Lisbon
Portugal
Mobile: +351 917-060.602
comunicauto@gmail.com
www.comunicauto.pt

Romania

Marilena Matei
Magazine: Tranzit
Trafic Media SRL
Str. Leaota no.13
sector 6, Bucharest
Romania
Tel: +40 21 777 06 98/99
Fax: +40 21 777 06 90
Mobil: +40 744 516 420
marilena.matei@traficmedia.ro www.traficmedia.ro

Russia

Fedor Lapshin
Magazine: Autoreview (Truks and Buses section)
P.O. Box 21
RU-121170 Moscow
Tel: +7 495 958.06.01
+7 495-958.04.40
Fax: +7 495 958.00.50
Mobile: +7 916 127.23.10
fedor.lapshin@autoreview.ru
autoreview.ru

Slovakia

Stanislav Cvengros
Magazine: Transport
S.C. Hlavna 62
900 27 Bernolakovo
Slovakia
Tel: +421 2 4910-4383
Fax: +421 2 4910.4380
Mobile: +421 905 946.888
Private: +421 2 4599.4336
stanley.c@azet.sk
www.transport.sk

Spain

F. Javier Pedroche
Magazine: Truck
Plaza Ciudad de Salta, 10 - 1 planta
28043 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 515 59 59
Mobile: +34 609-52.08.42
jpedroche@edpl.es
www.camionactualidad.es

Sweden

Rutger Andersson
Magazine: Trailer
Box 529 - SE-371-23 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel: +46 470 473 88
Fax: +46 470 72 91 91
Mobile: +46 70 824 73 88
rutger.andersson@fabas.se
www.trailer.se

Switzerland

Markus Huber
Magazine: TIRtransNews
Residenza al Mulin
Via della Scuole 19
CH-6612 Ascona
Switzerland
Tel: +41 91.791.19.14
Mobile: +41 78.818.25.90
mobilpress@mark-huber.ch
www.motormedia.ch

Turkey

Ahmet Oguz
Magazine: Devir Saati
Fetih Mah. Somuncubaba Sok. No: 67/4
34704 Atasehir – Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 4610049
+90 216 4610208
Fax: +90 216 4610343
Mobile: +90 532 3768219
ahmet.oguz@devirsaati.com
devirsaati@ttmail.com
devirsaati.com

Associated Members

Australia

Tim Giles
Magazine: Diesel
P.O. Box 234 West Burleigh
QLD 4219
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9690 8766
Fax: +61 3 9682 0044
Mobile: +61 420 279 641
tim.giles@primecreative.com.au
tgilesau@gmail.com
www.dieselnews.com.au/

Brazil

Marcos Villela
Magazine: Transporte Mundial
Rua Bragança Paulista 284
04727-000 São Paulo
Brasil
Tel: +55 11 2165 8708
Mobile: ++55 11 97673 3591
Fax: +55 11 2165 8719
marcos.villela@motorpressbrasil.com.br
www.motorpressbrasil.com.br

China

Yu Zhanbo
Magazine: Commercial Vehichle
Box 16–No 1 Beishatan, Chaoyang District
100083 Beijing
People’s Republic of China
Tel: +86 10 6488 3609
Mobile: +86 136 1125 4308
truckcn@126.com
www.magcv.com

India

Bhushan Mhapralkar
Magazine: Commercial Vehichle
Next Gen Publishing Ltd.
Trade World, C-Wing, 2nd Floor,Kamala Mills Compound
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai - 400013
India
Mobile: +91 9833395491
b.mhapralkar@nextgenpublishing.net
www.commercialvehicle.in

Iran

Emad Ahmadyouse
Magazine: Machine
Unit2 / No 111/ West Zeynaly
Sohravardi st. - Tehran 15
Iran
Mobile: +98 2188744540
emadoverdrive12s@gmail.com
www.khabarmachine.ir

Japan

Mario G. Taga
Magazine: Fullload
313 Royalgarden Shinagawa, 1-22-18
Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
1400001 Tokyo
Japan
Tel: +81 3 6712 9715
Fax: +81 3 6712 9716
Mobile: +81 90 5216 4350
mario@zau.att.ne.jp
www.fullload.jp

South Africa

Charleen Clarke
Magazine: Focus on Transport and Logistics
P.O Box 957 Fountainebleau
2032 South Africa
Tel: +27 11 782 1070
Fax: +27 83 601 0568
charleen@focusontransport.co.za
www.focusontransport.co.za